Project/Committee Details
IUG Steering Committee
The Innovative User's Group Steering Committee feel free to reach out to any committee member if you have questions about IUG.
Project/Committee Member Information
Jeff Campbell
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Head, Infrastructure Management Services
Eleanor Crumblehulme
(Vice-Chair/Chair Elect)
Saskatchewan Information and Library Services Consortium
Library Systems Administrator
Derek Brown
Rochester Hills Public Library
Director of IT
Stephanie Ruhe
Springfield-Greene County Library
ILS Administrator
Julie Cole
(Idea Lab Co-Coordinator)
Langara College
Library Systems Administrator
Katie LeBlanc
(Idea Lab Co-Coordinator)
Clinton-Macomb Public Library
Head of CARE/System Administrator
Wes Osborn
(Past Chair)
Central Library Consortium
Executive Director
Daniel Messer
LS&S Libraries
Integrated Library System Administrator
Teri Barton
Manhattan Public Library
Systems Specialist
Kathryn C. O'Gorman
(zIUG Business Manager (unelected))
Innovative Users Group
IUG Business Manager